11170 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076
678-349-2900

Meet Our Staff



Administration

Danny Haddad

Danny Haddad - General Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900
Fax: (678) 869-5212
Email: Danny@gravityautos.com

Alan Ramada

Alan Ramada - Sales Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900 E
Email: Alan.Ramada@gravityautos.com

Ricardo Pietri

Ricardo Pietri - Finance Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900
Email: Ricardo.pietri@gravityautos.com

Steven Nguyen

Steven Nguyen - Finance Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900
Email: Steven@gravityautos.com

Rachel Minnis

Rachel Minnis - Accountant

Phone: (678) 349-2900 E
Email: Rachel@gravityautos.com

Vicki Finley

Vicki Finley - Accountant

Phone: (678) 349-2900 E
Email: vicki@gravityautos.com

Eric Massoud

Eric Massoud - Internet Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Adam Obaisi

Adam Obaisi - Internet Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900 E
Email: Adam@gravityautos.com

Sabrina Noor

Sabrina Noor - BDC associate

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Aaron Denunzio

Aaron Denunzio - IT Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900 E
Email: Aaron@gravityautos.com

Operations

Konrad Sigurdarson

Konrad Sigurdarson - Service Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900 E
Email: Konrad@gravityautos.com

Hassan Alnoman

Hassan Alnoman - Photographer

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Ellie delgado

Ellie delgado - Service Advisor

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Sales

Waleed Alshammari

Waleed Alshammari - Sales Associate

Phone: (678) 349-2900 E

Viktoriia Krot

Viktoriia Krot - Sales Associate

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Jonathon La

Jonathon La - Sales Associate

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Marko Maani

Marko Maani - Sales Associate

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Cody Skaggs

Cody Skaggs - Sales Associate

Phone: (678) 349-2900 E

Victor Pacheco

Victor Pacheco - Sales Associate

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Detail

Maher Owair

Maher Owair - Master Technician

Armando Bright

Armando Bright - Master Technician

Francisco Ortiz

Francisco Ortiz - Detail

Phone: (678) 349-2900

E-Mail Facebook Twitter
Send to Mobile
From Name*
To Name*
Mobile*
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Your request sent.
Share with your friends