11170 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076
678-349-2900

Meet Our Staff



Administration

Danny Haddad

Danny Haddad - General Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900
Email: Danny@gravityautos.com

Sam Alserhan

Sam Alserhan - General Sales Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900
Email: Sam@gravityautos.com

Ricardo Rodriguez

Ricardo Rodriguez - Finance Manager

Cell: (678) 349-2900
Email: Ricardo@gravityautos.com

Steven Nguyen

Steven Nguyen - Finance Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900
Email: Steven@gravityautos.com

Konrad Sigurdarson

Konrad Sigurdarson - Operation Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900
Email: Konrad@gravityautos.com

Rahel Minnis

Rahel Minnis - Accountant

Phone: (678) 349-2900
Email: Rachel@gravityautos.com

Vicki Finley

Vicki Finley - Accountant

Phone: (678) 349-2900
Email: vicki@gravityautos.com

Eric Massoud

Eric Massoud - Internet Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900
Email: Eric@gravityautos.com

Adam Obaisi

Adam Obaisi - BDC Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900
Email: Adam@gravityautos.com

Aaron Denunzio

Aaron Denunzio - Operation IT Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900
Email: Aaron@gravityautos.com

Moises Arevalo

Moises Arevalo - Lot Manager

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Ingo Runarsson

Ingo Runarsson - Parts Adviser

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Kristi Dawson

Kristi Dawson - Title Clerk

Phone: (678) 349-2900
Email: Kristi@graviyautos.com

Maher Owair

Maher Owair - Master Technician

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Lando Roman

Lando Roman - Master Technician

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Francisco Ortiz

Francisco Ortiz - Detail

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Sales

Blake Som

Blake Som - Senior Sales Specialist

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Capers Alston

Capers Alston - Senior Sales Specialist

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Alan Ramada

Alan Ramada - Senior Sales Specialist

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Tyyab Sadiq

Tyyab Sadiq - Sales Specialist

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Chris Hairson

Chris Hairson - Sales Specialist

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Cam Hines

Cam Hines - Sales Specialist

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Ron McClain

Ron McClain - Sales Specialist

Phone: (678) 349-2900

Operations

E-Mail Facebook Twitter
Send to Mobile
From Name*
To Name*
Mobile*
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Your request sent.
Share with your friends